020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,225 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

sjeur

56, falmouth

Profile image of sjeur

Separated, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

A little different than most on here. At time of writing am free and single, no kids or family ties, work self employed and live by myself. Past few years have been using conventional dating sites because fundamentally I was looking for a soulmate. However this has become a fruitless search so thought I'd try something a bit different.
Am understanding and genuine and not here to interfere with your domestic situation.

Creative and practical, always worked with my hands, outdoors, photography/art, restoring furniture
Likes....... The Sea - Interior design - Vintage - coast - B&W Photography - Working out - intelligent conversation or talking nonsense over a bottle of wine.
While local is preferred, there's very few profiles in my area so am prepared to travel a little if chemistry is good.

Seems there's alot of fakery around these sites......robot messages, cheesy gifts, virtual kisses etc. Much prefer proper conversation and genuine connections.

6'2 athletic/muscular, broad shoulders, outdoors /rugged. Short or shaved hair. Dress casual cool.
Not one to be seen in a suit or flash car.... more arty crafty and driving a van. Heart on sleeve type, passionate and tactile.
On the wrong side of 50 and arguing with mid life but in amazing shape :o
Work full time and am fairly busy but being self employed means I can be flexible and generally work around your circumstances.

Ideal Partner:

Profiles with an edge get me interested (not easy to find on here). Bit difficult to define.... I like someone who can put words together creatively and avoid the cliches. She might have a bit of kooky about her, will be intelligent and is not backwards in coming forward. Prefer slimmish body types

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Rock, Politics, Literature / History, Gym / Aerobics, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Picnic Hamper Silk Tie Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Cologne Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 876

secure discrete friendly