020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,424,312 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

FIFI19

45, Windsor

Profile image of FIFI19

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 50

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 4 Days

About Me:

Young 40 something looking for no strings fun. Discretion absolutely expected and assured. The most important thing I am looking for is fun so meeting someone with a gsoh is vital. As for looks, well that's a bonus but not the main thing. I work full time and take my free time seriously so please don't contact me if you are a time waster. I enjoy travelling, weekends away, good food, strolling on beaches but most of all good company. Just looking to meet someone for chats/flirts at first and maybe see what happens after that.

I am 5'7 and slim build. Dark hair and dark eyes. I have really long legs and am told they look great (I'm trying not to be too modest here!). I dress well but with a bit of an edge. I try to have my own style without being too "out there". Please contact me if you like what you read. Chat soon!

Ideal Partner:

Most importantly i am looking for fun and discretion. Looks are not vitally important but do help. I do not like lazy people or time wasters so please don't bother getting in touch if you are either of those.

Other Interests:

Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Diamond Earrings A Single Rose A Bottle of Wine Luxury Underwear Set A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,025

secure discrete friendly