020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,459,194 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Pinky671

62, Liverpool

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 59

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 1 Week

About Me:

I am married for the 2nd time. I work full-time. I like eating out but it doesn't have to be posh or expensive, I'm no expert, as long as it's reasonable! I'm a lightweight drinker, never liked clubs and only in recent years felt comfortable in pubs! I haven't been to many other countries but my favourite place has to be Lanzarote, followed by Venice. I have lived in Germany for a few years in the 80's. I like 70's, 80's till now music. Hate rap music and most hip hop. I like going away for short breaks with my husband and just following our noses to new places. I also enjoy giving and receiving gentle sensual massage. I am 5ft 3in, size 18 and shrinking! I have short-ish brown hair at the moment. I like changing the colour every now and then, usually to auburn shades. I am a casual dresser, don't do dresses really! My best features??? I'm not the best one to ask....but my husband loves my boobs!

Ideal Partner:

I have only been married a few years but my husband is concerned after a recent operation things in the bedroom haven't been quite as good as they used to be. He knows I am joining this site but I still want to be discreet. He is not interested in threesomes! We have no intention of splitting up. I have struggled with taking this step as I have always been faithful as a wife. I do have my husband's blessing on this.
I am 56, never smoked. Would prefer to meet non-smoker, perhaps once or twice a month, see how it goes. Someone who is in a similar position who is not just looking for 'anything with a pulse'! I am looking for friendship first, someone to talk to and confide in. I like someone who makes me laugh, who is clean and tidy, has a genuine and caring nature and good manners. Someone aged between 45-60.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose The Kama Sutra Mojito Red Lingerie A Feather Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 840

secure discrete friendly