020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,416,956 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

lostboy4u

57, Towcester

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 20 and 99

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Waiting for Mrs Right

About Me:

I enjoy life, I'm positive and I see the humour in most things. I like to be in control so I am therefore very organised and tend to take charge. I am also very discreet, like taking risks and never turn up late. I am not looking for a shoulder to cry on or a sympathetic ear but I do need some excitement and to leave all the expectation behind occasionally and have fun with someone who gets me. I am 6ft 2 and 90kgs. I wear nice clothes and aftershave and I don't really do scruffy. I am confident and successful but I am not arrogant and I am certainly not handsome but I leave it for you to decide.

Ideal Partner:

I don't really have a type but someone who is positive and happy with a great smile is always a good start. A partner in crime who knows what they want and has perhaps done this before, who is happy with life but enjoys being bad occasionally. Perfume and heels is always nice

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Alternative, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Singing / Playing Instrument, Motor Racing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 808

secure discrete friendly