020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,340,807 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

ROBIN3248

66, TYWYN GWYNEDD

No profile picture

Divorced, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 65

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

I am partially retired and have pleny of quality time to spend with a lively partner. Living nearby is important for 'spur of the moment' wishes to meet (confidentiality assured) -I live by the sea so a walk along the beach is an attractive option.The ability to talk on topics outside soaps and the weather would be an advantage but enjoyment of encounters is the most important. I am always keen to extend to my wide travel experience but also keen to stay at home and shut the outdside world out except for some home comforts, good food, wine and company. What anyone looks like is secondry to character and attitude. Clothing is dependant on where you are and what is the occassion and that is how I dress(jeans to DJ) and assume the same of a partner. I would like someone who is fit and active and I hope that I fit into that block as I still run in various races.

Ideal Partner:

Anyone who has signed on to this site has the same requirements and hopes that I have. I would like a steady regular relationship rather than one off meetings.Anything to do with pain is out and but most other things that give mutual satisfaction is fine.

Other Interests:

Music - Blues/Jazz, Athletics, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Picnic Hamper Bottle of Wine Silk Boxer Shorts Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 723

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly