020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,412,775 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

tissier

54, sussex

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 60

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I like cricket and football and work with difficult kids.I have 3 boys all teenage plus and need some fun.I am laid back and up for a laugh.I grew up in kent and still live there now.I like going out and am easy to please. I am 5ft 5 with long blonde hair and big blue eyes, I am definately not skinny and I have big boobs.I dresses casually but like to dress up.My hair and eyes are my best features ad I like some colour.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for fun with a good looking guy who is discreet, I am happy to try anything, I like dark hair and tall men,I like someone to take control without being to over the top.

Other Interests:

Music - Pop / R&B, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates A Single Rose Bottle of Perfume A Feather Strawberries and Cream Ice Cream

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 59

secure discrete friendly