020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,830 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

sharkey1362

58, Hitchin

Profile image of sharkey1362

Divorced, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Graphic/Web Design
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 64

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

I'm a young at heart and fun-loving woman with a laid-back attitude to life. I like keeping myself fit, eating good food, drinking fine wine and travel. I love the outdoors - yes even in the winter - and am a doer rather than a talker. If you want someone who can provide some fun and laughs and intelligent conversation then maybe give me a try. Im looking for a sincere, genuine man with a warm honest nature looking for regular meetings rather than one offs and flings. I am really not into one night stands as I prefer to get to know someone, then if that clicks the rest will follow naturally and be worth waiting for.

Appearance, always a tricky one. I think I look pretty good as I like to look after myself. I like to think that I have an engaging personality and an intelligence that won't leave you bored or unsatisfied and somebody you won't be ashamed of being seen with. I am not a skinny minny but neither am I a heffer. I don't obsess about my looks or my weight as I love food and good wine and life is too short but I know that I am fortunate to look the way I do for the age that I'm at. I like to dress for the occasion; if you take me out for dinner I will wear a dress and heels, if you want to walk in the countryside I will have my hiking boots and jeans on, by the beach probably a sarong and a big floppy hat. Please note that if you send me a VK or a bog standard pre designed message then I won't contact you, please try something a bit more original to capture my attention.

Ideal Partner:

Separated or divorced men only please. I am very good company, provide intelligent conversation and can adapt to any situation I find myself in. I don't have a 'type' or a picture in my head of what I want you to look like. What matters to me the most, is your generosity (in nature as much as anything else), the fact that we get on, have intelligent conversation and a laugh, a man with wit, charm and a good sense of humour would be my ideal 'encounter'. I'm not looking for multiple lovers, I don't have the time or the inclination to do that, I want to find someone who I see now again but who ignites that fire deep inside me and gets me excited for days about the prospect of meeting with them.

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Alternative, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Gym / Aerobics, Motor Racing, Ice / Snow Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Mojito Black Lingerie A Pair of Stilettos A Feather Tulips

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 140

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly