020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,584 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

bluebell22

61, Sussex

Profile image of bluebell22

Separated, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 60 and 69

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

The human race has one really effective weapon, and that is laughter. Mark Twain


I keep myself fit, go to the gym and run a lot and I mean a lot!

I like marmite, American hard gums, running, coffee with friends, chat with friends, the wild coastline, the Lake District, being lost in thoughts, admiring a stunning scenery, books, my running magazine, trendy wine bars, cosy old pub, conversation, theatre, cinema (although not been for an age), walking by the sea, watching the sea, crossing the finish line of a race, being at ease with someone close, laughter, laughing with someone special, early mornings, the seasons but not so keen on Winter, birdsong, wine of any colour, Mojitos.

I dislike salmon, slugs and the cold.

Simply put, I'm a very happy positive person looking forward to the future where ever it may lead. I describe myself as easy going, kind, caring, active, reasonably confident with a dry/dark sense of humour. I am, as the saying goes, happy in my own skin and confident about who I am. Generally I look after myself, with the help of lotions and potions, to preserve the ever ageing process!! I even wash everyday!

I'm 5.5, slim with shortish fairish hair.

I dress casual and modern, although smart for work.


If you want to know more...just ask ;-)

Ideal Partner:

A good conversationalist is a start and if we can't hold a decent conversation we aren't likely to go far!

Someone who makes me laugh and laughs with me, someone with passion and a sense of adventure. I think we need to be of the same generation to connect so if you remember Bill and Ben the Flower Pot men or Top of the Pops that is a start!

It would be great if you are educated, articulate, sensitive, compassionate and professional, oh and know how to use a spell checker!

If you are good with a paint brush even better :)

I'm not looking for a new husband, I had one of those for 30 years and I am now enjoying my own space and life...why not enjoy the occasional encounter with me?

Are you ready to travel forward with very few regrets, excitement and anticipation? If so...let's go!

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Politics, Literature / History, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Athletics, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Martini Suspenders Black Lingerie Strawberry Daiquiri A Pair of Stilettos

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 354

secure discrete friendly