020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,088,270 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

donik1's Profile.

Back to Results   New search Previous Next


 

Request Photo Password
Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss
Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift
Send Message Send Message
1-to-1 chat 1-to-1 chat with donik1
Add to Favourites Add to Favourites
Name: donik1
Age: 78
Star Sign: Leo
Race: Caucasian/White
Location: carnforth, Lancashire
Marital Status: Married
Last Active: Ask him for his best chat-up line
Gifts Received Recently :
Christmas Stocking
Strawberries and Cream
A Beach Ball
Silk Boxer Shorts
Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie
Picnic Hamper

Personal Information

Religion Protestant Eye Colour Hazel
Drinking Light / Social Drinker Hair Colour Bald
Smoking Non-Smoker Build Average
Height 5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm) Education High/Secondary school
Occupation Retired
Interests Music - Country, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema

Ideal Partner:

Female between the ages of 62 and 75
i am looking for a lady preferably petite with a open personality looking to spend some casual time with me but still following her own lifestyle. most important is confidentiality and discretion. aged between 65 and 75 and looking for someone to spend some casual time with
Type of Relationship Short Term Relationship, Casual

More Information

General
i am 72 years old quite fit and active.i am married and have a good relationship with my wife and have no intention of splitting up from her. my wife has a full life with her job and looking after grandchildren so i have lots of free time when i go fishing watch the tele or go swimming
My Appearance
i am 5'10 tall, 11 1/2 stone and exercise regularly. i am bald and of reasonable appearance normally dress casually. my thinking is i suppose old fashioned and i like to watch old movies with stars of the foties and fifties.

There are 489 registered users online

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly