020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,242,153 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Retailtherapist's Profile.

Back to Results   New search Next


Photo password:



Type photo password and press enter, then click on gallery above
Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss
Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift
Send Message Send Message
Add to Favourites Add to Favourites
Name: Retailtherapist
Age: 67
Star Sign: Virgo
Race: Caucasian/White
Location: Amersham, (Other)
Marital Status: Married
Last Active: Reel her in
Gifts Received Recently :
Bouquet of Flowers
A Pair of Stilettos
Pimms
A Single Rose
Bouquet of Flowers
Margarita

Personal Information

Religion Agnostic/None Eye Colour Blue
Drinking Light / Social Drinker Hair Colour Blonde
Smoking Non-Smoker Build Average
Height 5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm) Education High/Secondary school
Occupation Government
Interests Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Ideal Partner:

Male between the ages of 60 and 99
I would like to meet a kind, sincere, and genuine man. A man that is happy in his own skin and has his own dreams and aspirations. An enquiring mind, a good sense of fair play, a touch of naughtiness, and who likes to laugh. If this man I describe lives in the Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, or the Hertfordshire area, then meeting would be easier to arrange.
Type of Relationship See how it goes

About Me:

I am a happy-go-lucky woman, who is grateful for all I have but still think that I am missing that vital spark and touch of romance. I love the thought of meeting a man who I can admire, have romantic times with and to share my enjoyment of intimacy, which is lacking in my marriage. I have lead a quiet, happy and uneventful life, having let myself be looked after for most of my married life and now I want to spread my wings and fly while I still can. I love my job, I love to dance, read, do all kinds of craft work, watch plays and films, talk, eat, drink, have fun and to walk in the countryside on a crisp autumn day. I like driving, singing in the shower and learning something new (not all at the same time though!) I like getting tipsy and giggly and sharing a laugh with my friends.

I am 5'3 but wish I was taller. I can never reach things on the high shelves in the supermarket. I have a curvy figure and could do with losing half a stone, but otherwise I think I am in good nick. Best features? You must judge that. I dress in any way appropriate to the occasion, but I would describe my style as feminine.

Currently online:
Registered Users: 139

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly