020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,584 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

sugarplum

51, london

No profile picture

Married, Cuddly body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 60

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

Hello
Is anyone there?
After being here a few years ago I thought I'd give it another go.
However I am ever the optimist and
I will re visit this with fresh eyes...
Here goes...i'm a fun loving lady caught in between the devil and the deep blue sea in my marriage and looking for a like minded individual.. i have grown up children and a job that I love but would love to now make time available for a bit of me time.
I am still striving for the cherry on the cake and looking for a special friend with perks
is that you by any chance?

I'm not looking for a sex addict. I'd love someone who will just be contented with me for me's sake and not looking for a clothes horse...it would be lovely to find a 'sorted man' who knows exactly what it is he wants and doesn't want to play games.
Im a modern urban lady .......
It would also be lovely to find someone who's in the same position at home. Married but bored and unable to make any changes currently


Please don't even make the effort to message me if the thought of an overweight lady doesn't do it for you......rude comments later down the line don't do it for me either...

if i could describe myself in three words it would be gregarious,voluptuous and honourable

i'm very curvy with shoulder length brunette hair (it would probably be best to describe myself as of dawn french physique at her heaviest)...i have piercing blue eyes which i'm told are my best feature
i wear a uniform by day so when i'm relaxing i prefer casual but not adverse to a posh frock!

Ideal Partner:

i initially wrote a whole heap of things about what i wanted and have subsequently had a chance to actually have a think about what i don't want.....so here goes..

i don't want another husband nor do i want another families challenges and problems (although I totally understand thy might factor into a special friendship.)
I'd like an honest man... I know the disparity in that!..i don't want a man who professes to be one thing and clearly falls short of that!!!i don't want someone who lies, embroiders the truth or takes advantage of my kind nature .....so what is it i do want? contradiction in terms i know but i want a male equivalent of me!

charismatic charming and thoughtful oh and i like mature ...yes mature as in over 40!

i'm looking for someone who is warm and generous with their time and energy someone who has fundamental good manners and also someone who has a mind of his own
Independant and free thinker oh and a cheeky smile will always turn my head.Id like a man who is punctual, presentable,and is more than a fair weather friend ...........is that you perhaps?

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - World, Politics, Literature / History, Cycling, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 503

secure discrete friendly