020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,985 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

THehacker

63, Sevenoaks

Profile image of THehacker

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  -
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 44 and 64

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 1 Hour

About Me:

I am an easy going person, very Sporty, I play and watch Golf, Cycle, watch Football and Rugby. In fact just about any Sport. I enjoy visiting Pubs, also Dining out whenever possible. I am also very fond of Driving my little Sportscar. I am 5'-8" and probably best described as Average I guess. I Dress casually most of the time, but I do try to appear smartish. I do take things as they come, I try not to be to impulsive. I suppose that means I am a bit laid back.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for friendship, then see how things develop. I am not looking to break anything. I do have a skittish sense of humour, so it would be nice to meet with someone with a humourous outlook.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Country, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Cycling, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Mountaineering, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Wrist Watch Concert Tickets Platinum Bracelet Silk Boxer Shorts Picnic Hamper Picnic Hamper

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 672

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly