020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,523,000 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


61, Norwich

Profile image of Lingo_1

Living Together, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

I'm a self-employed wordsmith, unmarried but in a committed long-term relationship. My life is very happy, but I'm gnawed by a restless lust for erotic adventure. I'm thoughtful, kind and sensitive, but also deeply depraved in the nicest possible ways. I'm 5'9", very slim, with a wiry, athletic build (that's me in the photo) and at least half my hair left. As far as I can tell, women seem to find me tolerably attractive. I'm a bohemian at heart, but I dress clean and smart.

Ideal Partner:

I'd be delighted to meet a woman of slim-to-medium build with a strong undercurrent of passionate hunger for the shock of the new. Someone with a lively and wicked mind who knows how to express herself, both verbally and otherwise, and who relishes the sweet ache of slow-building desire.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Politics, Literature / History, Singing / Playing Instrument, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Champagne Tumbler of Whiskey Strawberries and Cream A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 93

secure discrete friendly