020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,391 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Readyforevolvo

64, ipswich

Profile image of Readyforevolvo

Married, Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retail/Consumer
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 64

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Hi,
I'm a young at heart, fun loving fifty sixty something lady who wants to be wined,dined and desired. My
friends would say I'm deep, my boys call me a crack head because I can be quite crazy when happy( don't worry I don't take any drugs and never have done!)
I'm looking for someone to share some fun times with. I'm very work orientated but like to chill on my days off.

I'm 5'2", a curvy size 14 with blonde hair and blue eyes. I could be thinner and can lose weight if I have the incentive too. Perhaps you could give me that incentive!! I wear glasses but have many pairs and like to use them as a fashion statement. It's not true that guys don't make passes at girls in glasses but can you see beyond them! I would like to be able to share a day out perhaps once a week with my chosen friend, lunch, visiting local places of interest and then a shared glass of wine or two, a ear to listen to my thoughts and to share yours and maybe more.

I love to go to fine antiques auctions, not in a position to buy but I do appreciate fine pieces of art,especially arts and crafts, art deco pieces and art work. Would love to find someone who could share this interest and maybe accompany me.I admire and envy those who have an artistic talent and would love to be able to share their enthusiasm and satisfaction in creating something unique.

Love to talk about something and nothing if with the right person. Could that be you?

I am not going to pretend I am the pick of the bunch but I am honest, curious about what goes on in the big wide world and would love to meet someone to widen my horizons.

I need some fun in my life,
Can you help?!I am 5' 2" blonde shoulder length hair and wear glasses. I would describe myself as curvy (size 14)which is just as well as I like to be cuddled a lot. Could lose a few kilos and would appreciate help in doing this. Not an oil painting but passable in daylight! I try to make the most of what I have Could you take on this challenge!!!?

Ideal Partner:

Looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously. To have some fun and romantic times with. To be appreciated for who I am. I'm looking for someone who will broaden my horizons. I love acquiring knowledge and thrive on attention. I like a lot of communication from my chosen friend/lover as I just love to feel wanted.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Cycling, Shopping, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Black Babydoll Bottle of Champagne Valentine Teddies Bouquet of Flowers A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 780

secure discrete friendly