020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,242,153 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

digger1962's Profile.

Photo password:

Type photo password and press enter, then click on gallery above
Request Photo Password
Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss
Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift
Send Message Send Message
Add to Favourites Add to Favourites
Name: digger1962
Age: 56
Star Sign: Gemini
Race: Caucasian/White
Location: Blackwood, Caerphilly
Marital Status: Divorced
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello
Gifts Received Recently :
Christmas Stocking
Pint of Lager
A Feather
A Football

Personal Information

Religion Agnostic/None Eye Colour Hazel
Drinking Light / Social Drinker Hair Colour Brown
Smoking Non-Smoker Build Average
Height 6'0'' (183cm) or above Education Bachelors Degree
Occupation -
Interests Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Rock, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Ice / Snow Sports, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Cooking, Food and Wine

Ideal Partner:

Female between the ages of 20 and 64
Really looking for a fun person who enjoys the things I enjoy. I love the cinema so I hope you do too as that is one thing I have missed since getting divorced; nothing sadder than going on your own!
Type of Relationship Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

About Me:

I am just looking for someone to spend some time with and get back into the swing of going out and enjoying life again! Love going out, especially life music and restuarants so would love to meet someone who will enjoy the same things.

I am just your average bloke with all my own teeth and still with a full head of hair! Looking OK for my age but could do with someone to help me tone up again!!

Currently online:
Registered Users: 141

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly