020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,192 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

dee0405

50, Dundee

Profile image of dee0405

Separated, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 54

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Hello, I am 44 years old, female, and I am a Staff Nurse. I have worked in the Middle East and although several offers were made, I declined marriage proposals as I didn't have the garden space for camels and goats. Aside from that I am outgoing, I enjoy social events, good conversation, and eating out. I am thoughtful and non-judgemental, although I may not agree with an opinion I believe that you are entitled to one. I enjoy walking, particularly by the sea, even if it is raining! I am down to earth, practical and independent, but I am not a raging feminist, I will not object if a man holds a door open for me, just don't let it shut in my face!! I am looking for someone who is of a cheerful disposition,enjoys listening to music, and whilst I am not looking for a gym bunny I would appreciate someone who doesn't get out of breath pressing the doorbell!! I am 5ft 6" tall, add 3 inches on to that when I am wearing heels. I am a brunette, and my hair is currently shoulder length, I am a size 12-14. For those interested, my shoe size is 6! In my job I have to wear a uniform, so I like the opportunity to show I am a female and wear my heels. I enjoy casual wear, but can dress up, I attended a few Embassy parties in Saudi, so I have an outfit for any given occassion, and a very large wardrobe. I would have to say my best feature would be my legs, but that is my opinion, my girlfriends say my chest is nice, although Playboy has not asked me to model as yet!!!

Ideal Partner:

I have said I am looking for someone who is of a cheerful disposition, no preference for hair colour, although hair would be nice, not compulsory though, I have enough hair, happy to share! The usual two eyes, one nose and a mouth I think are mandatory. I am not looking to steal someone away from their family, I just wish to 'borrow' someone. Discretion is required on both your part and mine. I am looking to spend time with someone who likes to laugh, and who appreciates life sometimes is not fair, but does not let it get them down.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Literature / History, Cycling, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose A Whip A Single Rose Bottle of Perfume Picnic Hamper Sun Tan Lotion

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 781

Letters to Sara

  • Live Letters: Lockdown Hour
  • Live Letters: Lockdown Hour
  • Love in the time of Lockdown 14 comments
  • Negative Profiles 17 comments
secure discrete friendly