020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,413,492 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

devilsdaughter

47, greenock

Profile image of devilsdaughter

Divorced, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Regular Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Homemaker
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 45

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

These things are always written with the (please think i'm lovely spin) Well this one isnt.. I am honest and have a good heart and I dont hurt people intentionally.. However I am not the kind of girl that you take home to your mother, so of that is what you are looking for you might as well stop reading here.. I am independent strong willed and know how to get my own way.. Although I like to let go of that in the bedroom hall living room kitchen or the great outdoors or where ever I am being sexually dominated.. I have one fundemental belief in life and it goes something like this.. I denounce all gods, I believe that we make our own destiny and it is everyones duty to themselves to seek the truth and question everything. Never to follow blindly and strive to enjoy their lives in every way possible. Be your own god!! Give yourself over to absolute pleasure.. Swim the warm waters of sins of the flesh wherever and whenever you want to. I have a deep rooted need to trust and be trusted so your secret is always safe with me.. So if you are not looking for miss right but a funloving adventurous friend drop me a line.. I am 5'7 could do with losing a bit of weight although I am well propportioned. my hairstyle changes too often for me to be specific although usually long and black.I dress in the black metal style (always Black, quite often leather, chains and studs and spikes) although I do tone it down depending on the occasion.. people who dont know better get this confused with gothic or emo. my best feature has to be my legs and hourglass figure (although it is larger than I would like)

Ideal Partner:

I am not looking for a knight on a white horse to sweep me away I looking for someone who is funloving with a good sense of humør and an i'll try anything once attitude. I will be perfectly honest. I don't care about your marital status as all I want is someone I can get on well with become good friends with and if there is an added bonus of good sex great.. Looks aren't a nr 1 priotity however there has to be some physical atraction if we are talking more than platonic friendship. So that said I Prefer a man to be taller than me and of average build. A well toned body is always sexy and a few extra pounds are fine too.

Other Interests:

Billiards / Pool / Darts, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Christmas Stocking

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 786

secure discrete friendly