020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,352 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

peterpan690

64, norwich

Profile image of peterpan690

Widowed, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 69

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

i would describe myself as tactile,ability to make people smile, nicely spoken, generous.irun a sucesfull company.grew up in norwich.i have 2 children who i see lots of.i like to travel staying in gorgeous hotels eating in nice restaurants.love warm weather with a bit of culture too. i like to watch live music locally or more usually in london.like theatre but only tolerate opera. im average height and weight. still got hair !a bit greying in places but enough of it.wear nice clothes and shoes. i wear unusual scent which i would describe as yummy. i also wear spectacles.im clean shaven and have blue eyes.

Ideal Partner:

im looking for a lady with a bright personality.hair and eye colour not important.my favourit pastime is a nice dinner with nice wine and good conversation.im happy to travel to meet people. i spend quite a lot of time alone so am looking for a some excitement.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Posing Pouch Bottle of Champagne Wrist Watch Silk Boxer Shorts Posing Pouch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 434

secure discrete friendly