020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,427 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Soaringbrain

55, Inverness

Profile image of Soaringbrain

Married, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

To put it briefly I'm looking for two things. Good company and good sex, both of which are currently lacking in my life. I should probably big myself up here and tell you i'm a marathon running nobel lauriate with an original Van Gaugh over the fireplace but really I'm a pretty normal guy looking for some excitement. I'll just say i'm in full working order, house trained and fun to be with

I'd say I am an easy going laid back person. I like good company but I am happy to be on my own and just enjoy the peace some times. I keep in shape, mostly through running and swimming and I'm a pretty good cook I think. I also like the usual things - reading, football, rugby, music, nights out. I manage engineering projects and travel to some strange places through work. I'm English but I've lived in Scotland for quite a while now.

I am married with three children, but I do miss that excitement and adrenalin surge that you don't get after years in a relationship. Id love to meet someone who feels the same. I'm tall, slim, with short dark hair, blue eyes , no tattoos (not that I mind them) and a decent physique. Not heavily into fashion but I can dress for any occasion. Just as happy in jeans and t-shirt or a suit.

Ideal Partner:

I don't really have a 'type' but the more adventurous the better.

Looking for someone who I can talk to and have fun with, but ultimately someone discreet. I have a family that I do not want to hurt and I dont want to rock your boat either. I would like to meet an interesting sexy woman who feels the same way as me, so that we can create some excitement in both of our lives.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Country, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Classic Car Silk Tie Picnic Hamper Tumbler of Whiskey Tumbler of Whiskey Bottle of Cologne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 711

secure discrete friendly