This site uses cookies. To find out more please read our Privacy Policy. X 

1,033,308  genuine UK users
18,377  members active in last 30 days
516  people online now & ready to chat

We never store your real name or card details

View Profile

meeps's Profile.

Back to Results   New search Previous Next


Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss
Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift
Send Message Send Message
1-to-1 chat 1-to-1 chat with meeps
Add to Favourites Add to Favourites
Name: meeps
Age: 45
Star Sign: Taurus
Race: Caucasian/White
Location: perth, Tayside
Marital Status: Living Together
Last Active: More than a week
Gifts Received Recently:
A Feather
Platinum Bracelet
Christmas Stocking
Silver Cufflinks
Posing Pouch
Silver Cufflinks

Personal Information

Religion Agnostic/None Eye Colour Blue
Drinking Light / Social Drinker Hair Colour Blonde
Smoking Non-Smoker Build Athletic
Height 6'0'' (183cm) or above Education Graduate/Masters Degree
Occupation Self-employed
Interests Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Motor Racing, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:

Female between the ages of 21 and 44
Of course I would like to meet a beautiful woman. I like to meet a slim girl, funnny, intelligent who knows how to dress with style. I like creative people and someone who can reveal her feminity side. Some who takes pride in themselves keeps active and healthy but also enjoys relaxing over dinner or relaxing with a bottle of wine and god conversation. I am not interested in any large figures, sorry.I do not mind where you live preferably somewhere nice to have fun and perhaps maybe more adventurous times , evenings,weekends. It must be discreet, lets see where it takes us. Get in touch you will not be disappointed.
Type of Relationship Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

More Information

I have a cheeky personality and GSOH, fun, friendly, fit, well educated, travelled, chilled and outgoing. I like excitment whether a last minute trip to interesting place or out and about having fun with a partner. I like to be keep active fitness , theartre, arts, walking,photography or just socialising with friends. Basically enjoy life with friends. I love alsorts of cuisine except british, mainly French, Italian, Morrocon or Thai. Ideal weekends can be a city break or a nice spa what ever tickles my mood. If you are interested get in touch lets have some fun and take things from there once we know each other better.
My Appearance
blue eyes, short dark blonde hair, 6', meduim strong, good style but not vain to suit any place and occasion. Not a fashion victim but like look after myself. ladies but not about it.Look young for my years. I am told my legs and lips and character are my best features.

There are 516 registered users online

Letters to Sara


Safe and secure Discrete Friendly