020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,789 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

sinbad555

62, somewhere/Dorset

No profile picture

Divorced, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 74

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I am a positive guy who is well travelled and educated. I like to spend time outdoors and have varied interests which include nature and the environment. I also enjoy good food, wine and good company. I'm usually in smart casual clothes and take pride in my appearance. I can dress for the the occasion. My best features...I don't think that is for me to decide!

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for a lady for friendship and to share some quality time with occasionally. I will respect discretion and circumstances. Personality is more important to me than looks and age.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Motor Racing, Sailing / Boating, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Wine Concert Tickets Picnic Hamper Bottle of Champagne Pint of Lager The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 706

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly