020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,737 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

hhm69

66, Suburbanised Village Nearby

Profile image of hhm69

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 99

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

A young at heart, mature, professional gentleman from the North Oxfordshire/South Warwickshire border. I'm seeking a discreet friendship with a friendly, fun loving and tactile lady who would similarly enjoy the excitement of secret communication..texts/emails, the buzz of that eventual first meeting and anticipation of the next time. Someone who is looking for emotional and physical affection and an exclusive mutual meeting of minds that leads to a trusting and fulfilling friendship....without wanting to change their normal life at home.

Retired from a career in education, I have flexibility in my day and would prefer daytime meets including Saturdays although evenings are also possible.

I'm friendly, down to earth, easy going, well educated, thoughtful and considerate. A typical Taurean reliable and very loyal to those I care for but who can also be spontaneous. I have a good sense of humour and try not to take myself seriously. I'm a genuine person who likes to treat a woman as a lady at all times and love to be affectionate, attentive and tactile. Good manners are high on my priorities...respect for people and politeness are important values.

I'm not seeking one off meetings or multiple partners but looking to rediscover that missing spark in my life through a stimulating friendship with affection and passion, sharing life's pleasures and enjoying each other's company.
Could you be the special lady to enhance my life?

Medium build, I have deep brown "inviting eyes" and light brown hair with streaks of grey, worn fairly short. My dress style is smart but casual most of the time but I also enjoy wearing a suit or jacket and tie when the occasion demands.
I am 66 but very young at heart and don't feel my age, enjoying an active lifestyle through many activities, regular exercise and travel.

You would find me a warm-hearted , friendly person and good company who is receptive to mail. I would always answer messages and VKs out of an old fashioned sense of courtesy. If you do not receive a response, a sincere apology and I hope you can draw your own conclusions as to why.

Ideal Partner:

A genuine, friendly and fun loving mature lady in a similar position. Someone with an inquiring mind, who ideally enjoys culture, heritage and the countryside but it's not essential. We are all subject to personal attractions but I prefer to keep an open mind as I've often found that personality and chemistry can often overcome perceptions of attractiveness.

Similarly, I have not a detailed criteria to be met or desired and I certainly would not be attracted to someone with an extensive list of requirements.
A woman who is sensual, tactile, adores being kissed and who will be excited at the thought of being in my mind. Someone who is looking for a discreet caring friendship and who seeks affection, romance, intimacy and longs to be admired and respected for who they are.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Cycling, Cricket, Gym / Aerobics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra Tumbler of Whiskey A Beach Ball Picnic Hamper Concert Tickets A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 532

secure discrete friendly