020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,416,949 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

tonysharpz

57, Solihull

Profile image of tonysharpz

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 59

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I am a busy guy who works all over the UK and Europe. I get to visit some really nice places and have found some great places to eat out out and to enjoy myself. I am looking for someone who is like-minded! I am 5' 10" tall, blue eyes average build with silver/grey hair colour. I like to dress in a smart casual style, open shirt and jacket sort of way.

Ideal Partner:

As my work envolves travelling where the person lives is not issue, and if you were to ask me what sort of woman I was looking to meet then I would say someone who, is discreet, charming, likes to eat out, have a good time and is open minded. As for appearance then, I would like you have a genuine smile and be happy with yourself.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Alternative, Politics, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates Silver Cufflinks Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Silk Tie Posing Pouch A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 790

secure discrete friendly