020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,568 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Divot

75, Hampshire

Profile image of Divot

Living Together, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 68 and 76

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Always very difficult to describe one's self without appearing to be egotistic - which I am not - and every person has a different view on what is attractive and what is not - beauty, they say, is in the eye of the beholder! However, I have been privately educated, I am very feminine, romantic, tactile, sensual. A little shy (even for an ex-convent girl!) I like quiet romantic places, a glass of wine, good food. I do like to play golf, and do so on a regular basis. Love snow skiing, swimming, walking and the countryside. I have been fortunate to have travelled in Europe on walking and skiing holidays. I love France, and I am very much a sunshine girl.

I have fair hair and blue eyes ( have been told they sparkle in the right company!) I am of average height. I take care of my appearance and I like to dress smart/elegant, but can be casual - according to friends not unattractive (perhaps they need a check up at spec-savers!) I am not overweight nor skinny. I do take pride in my appearance and hopefully present myself accordingly. I am given an age, but happy to say neither look nor act it.. Thank you for reading my profile.

Ideal Partner:

Is there such as an ideal partner? I would like to meet a real gentleman, one who is polite, who would, hopefully, show respect. I prefer smart/casual in dress. A non-smoker, Caucasian, clean shaven, own teeth. You may smile but it has happened! A sense of humour, and one who would care to share mutual interests, and have, hopefully, quality and intimate times together.
Sadly the spark and affection, through various reasons, have long since gone in the present situation. We are but a postcode, I am completely Independent and time is my own to do as I please. I would like to meet that certain "someone" to recapture that which I seek, to share intimate moments and put a meaning back into my life. I am not looking for one night stands or a casual arrangement. I seek a gentleman for companionship, friendship, and, if the chemistry is there all the delights that emanate from such a relationship.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - World, Golf, Ice / Snow Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Picnic Hamper A Single Rose A Single Rose Champagne and Chocolates Bottle of Champagne A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 683

secure discrete friendly