020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,331,800 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Kinder

45, Grays

Profile image of Kinder

Divorced, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Other,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 42

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

I am a 40 something girlie at heart who is looking for a bit of fun following recently becomig divorced. Not looking for a long term situation just some nice company / a good meal & a laugh.

I am very bubbly & good fun to be around so I am told !! If you like what you are reading please mail me & I will tell you more !!
About 5.5 / 5.6 in height, average build - not fat but not skinny - no pear shaped either guys !!

I have mid length brown hair which has some highlights /lowlights in it.........anything to make me look & feel younger than my advancing years !

My best feature..........my eyes and my legs - so please get in contact so that you can check them out !!

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for someone who is mid - late 30's with a good sense of humour & likes to have a laugh.

Someone who I feel comfortable with & enjoys the finer things in life - which would be me if you get the chance to meet me !!

Other Interests:

Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Shopping, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Bottle of Wine Autumn Basket Mojito A Single Rose A Pair of Stilettos Mojito

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 252

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly