020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,798 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

sunsetwatcher

60, cornwall

No profile picture

Separated, Ample body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 99

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

The wind may blow and raindrops fall, but I never tire of watching the changing skies, walking on the beach and warming with a hot bath, with a glas of wine. Winter gives time to write time to create while I wait for spring to arrive,
I am gradually getting back into shape, and would love to hide away and get into shape with someone else.
This Sunsetwatcher loves living in the Co unty of Cornwall, and would like to spend more time visiting other parts of the UK.
Blues eyes 6' happy go lucky that's what you'll get if you find me

Ideal Partner:

I have no preferences when it comes to people, love people with a happy outlook and an easy laugh it's more important what's inside than outside. Morals are great but then we are all on here!!!!! It's a little like the seven deadly sins we will all commit at least one of them, it is just the lessons of life. I do not like hurting people either so have used the odd white lie


happy surfin and searchin x

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Music - World, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Pint of Lager Platinum Bracelet Concert Tickets A Whip Bottle of Wine Platinum Bracelet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 750

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly