This site uses cookies. To find out more please read our Privacy Policy. X 

1,033,718  genuine UK users
18,452  members active in last 30 days
563  people online now & ready to chat

We never store your real name or card details

View Profile

neil1976's Profile.

Back to Results   New search Previous Next


Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss
Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift
Send Message Send Message
1-to-1 chat 1-to-1 chat with neil1976
Add to Favourites Add to Favourites
Name: neil1976
Age: 39
Star Sign: Leo
Race: Caucasian/White
Location: North Wales, (Other)
Marital Status: Married
Last Active: Within 2 Days
Gifts Received Recently:
Bottle of Wine
Ice Cream
Silk Tie
Silk Tie

Personal Information

Religion Agnostic/None Eye Colour Brown
Drinking Light / Social Drinker Hair Colour Bald
Smoking Non-Smoker Build Cuddly
Height 5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm) Education Graduate/Masters Degree
Occupation Healthcare & Medical
Interests Nightclubs / Clubs, Water Sports

Ideal Partner:

Female between the ages of 30 and 54
I admit that I've been on here before...but I still haven't found what I'm looking for... So here I am still...looking for that special person to share some fun times with.

In a nutshell, I'm looking for somebody to share some romantic / intimate moments with on a semi-regular basis, perhaps twice a month or so. Ideally I'd like the person to be between the ages of 35-55. Somebody with a good sense of humour, able to laugh at themselves, confident and self assured, intelligent, emotionally intelligent, sociable and personable, a sense of tact, and with a generally bubbly personality, as looks aren't everything. Did I say that a good sense of humor is a must? There's just no aphrodisiac like laughter. Looks wise, I'm not that fussy really, it's all about the potential chemistry between us, and we'll know if/when we meet if it's right or wrong. I'm looking for some who can be discreet and appreciate the same in return.
Type of Relationship Friendship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

More Information

I guess I'm good looking (I'm not one to sing my own praises though, so you decide), intelligent, sensual, sexual, tactful, personable, and sociable...just to name a few personality traits that I think I possess. I have a witty sense of humour, and I read situations very well. Above all, I am honest...except for being on here that is :-)
My Appearance
5'11", cuddly build (although more like a rugby player - if you like big strong thighs, I'm your man). Able to dress for the occasion. Born in Asia, a bit hispanic by appearance, a gentleman most of the time, and naughty when you want me to be ;-)

There are 563 registered users online

Letters to Sara


Safe and secure Discrete Friendly