020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,192 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

garyonspec

50, cardiff

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 45

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

bit new to this and what to say im just nice average guy cheeky with time on my hands and is bored well thats see what happens! i like to go skiing play badminton and fishing im non drinker and smoker! been in cardiff all my life and and been told im very thoughtfull person im 5.11 med build mosuey hair nice big blue eyes oh and big.......... smile of coarse lol im clean very tidy and modern and im easy going like to work and play aswell! can be cheeky and nice aswell

Ideal Partner:

just some one thats bubbly outgoing spontainous aswell as staying in putting feet up watching good film and nice cuppa would do me fine! who is easy going aswell!

Other Interests:

Gardening, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Nightclubs / Clubs, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Ice / Snow Sports, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Picnic Hamper Silver Cufflinks Box of Belgian Chocolates Box of Belgian Chocolates Pint of Lager Wrist Watch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 754

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly