020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,351,166 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

pierre53

64, bedford

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  -
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 32 and 60

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

I am a golf playing,football watching professional manager who has been married 30+ years and the intimacy has died although i dont want to break up my marriage. I love eating out with a glass or two of red wine,I love comedy and having fun and laughing and not taking life too seriously .

5f9,average build,full head of short/medium length hair,like to dress casual away from work.Best features, i'm told by other people is personality,sense of humour and fun,women seem to like me but always too close to home

Ideal Partner:

looking for a lady who loves laughing and flirting and enjoys intelligent conversation.I live in Beds Daytime meets easier but overnights can be arranged,weekends very difficult

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Athletics, Dancing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Beach Ball The Kama Sutra Box of Belgian Chocolates Platinum Bracelet Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 964

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly