020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,331,149 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


welltravelledman

50, Watford/Rickmansworth

Profile image of welltravelledman

Divorced, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Advert/Media/Entertain
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 64

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

Hi,

I’m a genuine and caring guy looking for a happy, friendly lady who would appreciate some attention from someone who has been neglected for far too long and has a lot to give!

I’m passionate and enjoy life, but l don’t want to waste any more time without having any fun in my life!

I live near Watford in Hertfordshire, so it would be lovely to find a friend locally, but i’m very happy and able to travel further afield.
I love traveling, (I’ve recently bought a holiday home & have just treated myself to a VW T5 Campervan)! I also enjoy music, theatre, meals out, coffee shops, the countryside, visiting new places, cycling, walking, talking and staying in!
I work for myself, and love what l do.

If i’ve sent you a virtual kiss, it’s because l like what l see, and am interested in you, but l probably should be working, so l can’t send you a detailed message just yet?!

I’m attached, in a difficult & long term relationship, but l live on my own, and am currently not looking for a new wife. l am, however, looking for a lady who is in a similar position to me, married or not, who will enjoy the fun, friendship and excitement of meeting up when we can but with no complications or stress!

I'm fit, l go cycling, go on lots of walks (to get my fitbit steps up) and generally exercise regularly, being a 'rugby player type' in build ...If you’re looking for skinny, that’s not me!
Above all, l'm a gentleman and a bit of an old romantic at heart! Never a dull moment with the right person! I'm always up for anything, am very adventurous with the right person and enjoy a good laugh!!

I’m approx 5'10, dark haired with blue/green 'twinkly' eyes. l care about my appearance, always well groomed, clean, smell nice and smart, whether casually or formally dressed, and above all I'm a fun, decent human being and sociable person who will be interested in you, and what you have to say!

Give me a try, and hopefully you won’t be disappointed :-)

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking forward to finding a kind, genuine and friendly lady who has a gorgeous and warm smile that needs putting back, who like me, simply needs to escape for a while and have some fun!
I work for myself, and can be very flexible with my time to enjoy some shared moments together :-)

I look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you x

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Cycling, Singing / Playing Instrument, Motor Racing, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Pint of Lager A Beach Ball Bottle of Cologne Tumbler of Whiskey Concert Tickets Platinum Bracelet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 771

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly