020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,465,879 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


52, Watford, Herts & Lincolnshire

Profile image of welltravelledman

Separated, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Advert/Media/Entertain
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 64

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read this!
Now that lockdown has eased I have full membership until October, so if you message l will reply.

I am a genuine, energetic man with a young outlook on life. Happy, with a huge passion for life and adventure. Divorced 10 years ago, and have just ended a long term relationship after realising during lockdown that it was unfulfilling and heading nowhere, so, as l don’t want to waste any more time without having any fun in my life, l thought that l would start here!

I’m looking to find one person with whom l can share a stimulating, fulfilling and exciting relationship with when time allows. I live in Hertfordshire but split my time between there and Lincolnshire where my mum lives, so l would be happy to find a friend in the Lincoln/Louth, Boston/Skegness vicinity as well as London/Herts/Beds/Bucks and surrounding areas!

You will find me to be caring, fun, happy and easygoing, and as l’ve done this before l understand the dynamics and patience required for it to be successful. I’m well endowed and very adventurous with a huge passion for adventure & great sex.

At home, l live 5 minutes from a Metropolitan line tube station near Watford in Hertfordshire, so although it would be lovely to find a friend locally, l’m also very happy to jump in the car and travel further afield.

I’ve been lucky that my career has enabled me to see the world, and l still love traveling and seeing new places. I recently bought a holiday home abroad and have just treated myself to a VW T5 Campervan which l love! I enjoy music, theatre, meals out, coffee shops, the countryside, visiting new places, cycling, walking, talking and staying in!

I work for myself in the media and entertainment industry and love what l do.

l find myself looking for a lady who is in a similar position to me, married or not, who will enjoy the friendship and excitement of meeting up when we can but with no complications or stress!

l’m fit, erring on the slightly larger side being well built and broad shouldered, a la 'rugby player' in stature... but am strong and well endowed.
Don’t be put off by my pics, l’m not very photogenic... but much better in real life! ...If you’re looking for a skinny rake though, that’s not me any more l’m afraid, and neither do l need you to be!

I love cycling, going on long walks, always very active and generally exercise regularly with plenty of stamina to keep going!

l'm a gentleman at heart and a bit of an old romantic! Never a dull moment with the right person and always up for anything at least once... twice if it was daring enough! I have been oppressed and controlled in the past, so am now looking to unleash myself in a new adventure with the right person and enjoy a good laugh too.
My glass is most definitely half full :-)

I’m approx 5'10, short blonde hair with greeny blue 'twinkly' eyes. Always showered, dressed appropriately with nice aftershave, but above all, I'm a sensitive soul, honest, wear my heart on my sleeve at all times, and am fun and respectful...
a decent human being who will be interested in you, and what you have to say!

It would be lovely to text and chat in person if we click and l look forward to getting to know you better :-) x

Ideal Partner:

Kind, genuine, adventurous and happy lady who can smile with a cheeky glint in her eye who, like me, simply needs to escape for a while and enjoy what life has to offer!

Someone who understands my situation as well as her own, and has the time to make this work...

I look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you x

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Cycling, Singing / Playing Instrument, Motor Racing, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Posing Pouch Silk Tie Silk Tie Concert Tickets Picnic Hamper

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 509

secure discrete friendly