020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,531 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Phill53

64, Stone

Profile image of Phill53

Married, Slim body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 55 and 79

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I've been married for a long time now and looking for someone to put that extra sparkle into my life.

I'm often free during the daytime due to the nature of my work and would be prepared to travel a reasonable distance to meet up. I do like to get to know someone by phone or email first though.

I'm 6 feet and fairly slim with short hair. I'm quite sporty and enjoy working out in the gym, swimming and tennis. I dress mainly casually, but enjoy dressing up when the occasion arises.

Ideal Partner:

Someone in the same situation as me, who is intelligent, a good conversationalist and has a great sense of fun.
I would prefer someone who can dress as for any occasion.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Country, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne Pint of Lager Tumbler of Whiskey Wrist Watch Pint of Lager Platinum Bracelet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 839

secure discrete friendly