This site uses cookies. To find out more please read our Privacy Policy. X 

1,032,974  genuine UK users
18,228  members active in last 30 days
290  people online now & ready to chat

We never store your real name or card details

View Profile

jay3624's Profile.


Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss
Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift
Send Message Send Message
1-to-1 chat 1-to-1 chat with jay3624
Add to Favourites Add to Favourites
Name: jay3624
Age: 64
Star Sign: Cancer
Race: Caucasian/White
Location: Welwyn, Hertfordshire
Marital Status: Living Together
Last Active: More than a week
Gifts Received Recently:
Christmas Stocking
A Single Rose
A Pair of Stilettos

Personal Information

Religion Agnostic/None Eye Colour Blue
Drinking Light / Social Drinker Hair Colour Blonde
Smoking Non-Smoker Build Curvaceous
Height 5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm) Education Technical training/Diploma
Occupation Sales & Marketing
Interests Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Shopping, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Ideal Partner:

Male between the ages of 49 and 65
I guess like most other women on the planet I want to be appreciated for who I am and not for something others would like me to be. I am used to taking care of myself and don't want a meal ticket. I would love to be cherished and spoiled by someone who would allow me to do the same for them. You will ideally be all the above and quite tall as I am 5'6" and love high heels. I would like a meaningful relationship. Your circumstances are unimportant but discretion is a must on both sides.
Type of Relationship Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

More Information

I asked friends about this part (doesn't everyone) and they advised caution! So armed with that info I have ignored it. I work full time and travel within the UK a lot. That said I would love the chance to relax with someone who appreciated my company. I enjoy most 'girly' things (shopping and shopping!) and love dining out or in. I love to travel, especially weekend breaks and can do wild walks or sophisticated cities. I am gregarious, necessary for my work, but like more quiet times occasionally. Good book, good wine and good hugs are ideal. I have been in a long term relationship which has become a friendship but I would prefer something more.
My Appearance
I am in reasonable shape and in proportion. About a size 12 if that matters but curvy and not thin.
I am keen on fashion and love clothes so appearance is important to me. Best feature is probably my eyes although I have varying opinions on that (enough said!!)

There are 290 registered users online

Letters to Sara


Safe and secure Discrete Friendly