020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,331,149 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

gemzippy

55, Torbay

Profile image of gemzippy

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 64

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I am looking for an exciting and challenging man between the ages of 45 to 64 who I can share fun and friendship with and who will be happy to show me some of the finer things in life and who maybe has a slightly dominant side.....
He needs to be close or travel to the Torbay area or with in a reasonable radius so we can meet on a regular basis even if it's just for a coffee and catch up or a long, lazy lunch!

I love to laugh, flirt, kiss and be kissed and am hoping to find someone with a similar outlook but who will be happy to provide somewhere discreet to enjoy good conversation over a meal with a decent drop of wine before maybe moving onto dessert elsewhere!!

I am a green/hazel eyed girl with a wicked sense of humour who likes to dress up and look good.
I enjoy many things including fishing, swimming, walking, writing, music and good conversation.....

If you love to feel comfortable with a special someone so that you can flirt and have fun, then maybe I could be your someone special!

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for someone for an exclusive relationship who is presentable, honest and reliable and who will be happy to spend quality time with me and for it to be enjoyable and fun for both of us. I am looking for a friend as well as a lover......

If you would like to contact me then that would be lovely even if it is just one line to show you've taken the time to read my profile but please, please don't send the virtual kiss, copy and paste or use the scatter gun approach. I would also like to see who I'm chatting with so some recent photo's uploaded on here will also earn extra brownie points!

Other Interests:

Music - Classical / Opera, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

Gold Silk Underwear Spring Bouquet Suspenders A Single Rose A Pair of Stilettos A Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 779

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly