020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,440,013 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

meghara

47, Bedfordshire

Profile image of meghara

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 59

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Back in Bedford 30 pounds heavier an separated !! Broke foot could not run so got fat !

It would be so good to meet someone who has some freedom to meet an have some fun!

I am 5 feet 11 inches tall have straight dark brown hair which I keep in good condition with good products. My eyes are very bright blue and I have long dark eye lashes.

Ideal Partner:

I would be very attracted to a man who is tall and sporty. Sense of humour is a must as it's about time I had some fun in my life! I try to be open minded but I really don't like the smell of smoke on a man's breath and while I'm being picky I find it hard to empathise with heavy drinkers.
In some respects I am lucky - I have looks, intelligence and money but just no man to make me happy in my life.... yet.
If you think you like the sound of me please take the trouble to write me a proper message. Virtual kisses just don't stand out.

Other Interests:

Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Motor Racing, Volleyball / Basketball, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 736

secure discrete friendly