020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,887 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

hardy6272

48, Nottingham

Profile image of hardy6272

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Mixed Race,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 65

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

Outgoing fun loving guy, loves music fashion, photography and keeping fit, works hard and dont play enough.Looking to put that spark and some passion back in my life. Love kissing and give great hugs, I am very tactile and pasionate, love going out to the movies,theatre or a concert you cant beat a good live gig. Like chilled nights in with a takeaway and a dvd, with good company. Just looking for someone who knows how to look after themselves, and there man someone who takes pride in how they look. Must have a good personality and lots of passion, Im a good listner, and always a good friend you can always talk too. I am always there for my Friends and Family.Not looking to break up my home just want some excitement in my life. So if your someone who needs a happy secret that will make you smile and can understand my situation. Someone who wants to give and recieve attention that we are both missing. So if you want to feel appreciated and get those butterflies and secret texts that put a smile on your face for the day. Maybe we can give each other what is lacking in our relationships.

I am 5'8" mixed race man( Indian ) with a cheeky smile,and a outgoing personality, Im genuine and easy going. I have a fun attitude to life. I shave my head.I am large build but not fat,I take pride in my appearance , and smell good, weather I am smart or casual, I can adapt to all occasions and people.Im good at making people feel relaxed and special. I am a great listener, and friend who can always be counted on. I am very supportive, and good at bringing people out of their shells. I am a real people person, and get on with everyone.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for a woman, who knows how to look after herself, femine and not just take take take. Would be nice to be treated for a change. Not looking to break up a happy family, just want some passion in my life. Honest and trust are important to me, as well as someone who is genuine, cant stand fake people, just someone who is sexy,sensual and passionate and missing the intimacy of a hug and a kiss and good old rampant sex.Location would have to be around the east midlands area, but would meet half way for the right person. I dont want to spend weeks playing ping pong text, want someone who actually wants to meet up and see if there is something there. Photos and bio is great but you cant tell what a person is like untill they are sitting in front if you. So many people posting old pictures and looking nothing like it in real life. One giant step lets go.šŸ˜Ž

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Dancing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Tie A Feather Bottle of Champagne Wrist Watch Wrist Watch Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 830

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly