020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,570 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


74, Newport

Profile image of Look1478

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 71

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 1 Hour

About Me:

Now this is the difficult bit. Well I am told that I have a great bubbly personality and good fun to be with. I have a great sence of humour. Monty python type. I want to meet a lady who I can be friends with, enjoy their company, go for meal shopping and feel good to be with. I am not interested in disturbing anyone current domestic situation or having mine upset. I am tall about 6'4" and with a lovely warm nature or so I am told. You will feel protected and wanted when we are together. I have run a large international business very sucessfully for other people but opted out for a better live and to help others with their businesses and now run my own business. My time is almost my own so I can be free at any time and a weekend away it deffinately on. I scrub up well and I like shopping buying presents yes thats nice. I also like being out in the country or beach as long as I am warm. I am looking for one person with the right chemistry and with a GSOH. I am not into one night stand but a longer or short term relationship as thing work out. Oh and I don't like football wrong shape ball, well I am from Welsh! Well 6' 4" and eyes of blue, (which I am told people love my eyes) with short greying brown hair. I used to have a beard but now clean shavern, much better. A bid of a gentle giant with a gsoh. I dress casual modern and I have a great personnality. I am told that I deffinatly worth a look what ever that means. I have a lot of love to give to the right lady. Quite outgoing with a good sence of humour. I put people at eazy.

Ideal Partner:

Well I am looking for a lady of say 35 to 60 but that is not fixed in stone, with in a reasonable distance, but I have my own transport, well push bike (I joke). A lady who is attractive and who I would consider a pleasure to have on my arm. Someone who I could spoil and with a gsoh. Exchange text, conversations, phone calls, meeting. I am very discrete and would expect the same. Some one who is looking for a man, who knows how to treat a lady, flower, chocolate etc. I am not interested in one off's but a longer term relationship with one person which we can both enjoy would be my goal. I want to put some excitment into someones life and into my own.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Motor Racing, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Picnic Hamper Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Bottle of Wine A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 157

secure discrete friendly