020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,336 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Sandra363

58, Manchester

No profile picture

Divorced, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Art/Design Related
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 80

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

Let me introduce myself: I'm many things, but the best things about me are I'm friendly, hard working and trustworthy.

These days I like The Inbetweeners and The Green Mile as opposed to Apocalypse Now. If I had to choose, I'd say I like Bryan Adams and Adele and I don't like Heart.

My background? well if you're interested I'm college educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in art and design and I would describe my relationship status as divorced and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I would describe myself as blue eyes, blonde hair, average height and kinda average size.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Cycling, Golf, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Antlers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 145

secure discrete friendly