020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,439 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Letha713

53, South Benfleet

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Mixed Race,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Art/Design Related
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 48 and 85

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

I am an Italian and Spanish descendant.
Family is important to me.
I'm a kind, intelligent and positive woman.

Ideal Partner:

It is important for me to know that my man is ready to take my hand and accept me into his life . and no matter what differences we have . In height, in weight, in a country, in religion, in age . It is important for me that we are both ready for compromises and achieve real results in a short time

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Blues/Jazz, Boxing / Wrestling, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 749

secure discrete friendly