020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,331 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Lookingforfun792

38, Glasgow

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Homemaker
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 25 and 45

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

I can't wait to tell you more, but here's a bit to start with: Some things I represent would be quick witted, charismative and open-minded.

I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of Titanic and Forrest Gump than Harry Potter. If I had to choose, I'd say I like Dua Lipa and Ellie Goulding and I don't like Country.

For those who care about this sort of thing, I'm self taught, I work in and around the home. My relationship status is in a relationship and looking for some romance and fun.

I think it's fair to describe me as brown eyes, average height, kinda average size and brown hair.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Computers / Internet

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Pearl Earrings Pearl Earrings A Pair of Stilettos Bouquet of Flowers Mojito

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 89

secure discrete friendly