020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,329 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Mmaoras

61, Caernarfon

Profile image of Mmaoras

Divorced, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

African,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 65 and 74

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

I am a very caring person what you see it's me no fake I D no hidden packages with full of surprises, I have 2 grown up children now I feel like is the time to find my soul mate I'm looking for a man who has self respect, honest and warm heart I have lots of love to share with that special gentleman.
I'm originally from southern Africa I came to the UK in 2004, I'm a live-in carer my job takes me to different places in England and Wales. When I'm off work I like walking on country sites I like nature, travelling to historical sites at home and abroad I hope to find someone with same interest or different to teach me new things.

Ideal Partner:

I hope to meet a pure gentleman with self respect because I know that if he has self respect he will respect me too, someone who takes care of his looks or appearance a man with good personal hygiene, someone to enjoy life and spend quality time together. If your are somewhere there come on let's do life is too short.

Other Interests:

Music - Country, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Computers / Internet, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 55

secure discrete friendly