020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,594 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ladybird75

48, Cornwall

Profile image of Ladybird75

Divorced, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Chinese,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 65

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

I am 47 petite size (not skinny) just like a ladybird 🐞, small but have got everything in the package.

An educated independent alpha woman outside, inside I am daddy's little girl.

Unappologetically I have already had what most of men are looking for here with my daddy (he is 64). Now onwards and upwards, I am looking for something even better and wilder. (Am used to Chanel No5, doesn't mean I couldn't have Dior j'adore for an enhanced experience).

I need to look up on my daddy 2 in all respect. That says he is a mature (50+), confident, subtle wealthy gentleman. Not necessarily a sugar daddy as I am solvent myself in my professional job. I am here as a prize to win and the prize doesn't go out her way for the candidate! Daddy wants, daddy comes to get me....

Ideal Partner:

Men, chocolate, coffee, the finer the better.

I am financially secure myself, and I like the man to open the car door for me. But if the car is a Ford, it won't feel right for me. I know what I want.

Other Interests:

Gardening, Cycling, Shopping, Dancing, Ice / Snow Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Peacock Pendant A Bottle of Wine A Pair of Stilettos A Single Rose Pearl Earrings A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 622

secure discrete friendly