020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,637,418 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Sid1979

44, Derbyshire

No profile picture

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 53

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Hi, this is my first time doing this so I’ve no idea what to say.
I’m 43, in a long term relationship that’s gotten stale, the intimacy has gone so we are just like housemates.
I’m not wanting to change my situation but just to add a little excitement.
I’m wanting to put time and effort into one person.
I have a sarcastic personality and quite funny if I do say so myself.
I love being outside, even in this weather. I enjoy walking and occasional running (when the weather is perfect).
Thanks for reading, if there’s anything you want to know, just ask.. I’m an open book.

Ideal Partner:

I don’t have a physical ‘type’, personality is the number one for me. Someone who makes me laugh.
If we click we click, doesn’t matter what you look like.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Volunteer / Charity

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Perfume A Bottle of Wine A Cupcake Bouquet of Flowers Concert Tickets Mojito

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 674

secure discrete friendly