020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,579,314 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


51, Cardiff

Profile image of Flamehairedsiren

Divorced, Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Government
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 54

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I'm a part time mum and a university educated civil servant. I’m divorced, and after a long dead marriage, I now love being single. My spare time is dependent on ‘mum time’ but generally I’m free every other week.

I am independent, open-minded, passionate and spontaneous. I love meeting new like-minded men for friendship and more! I don’t want a conventional relationship at this point in my life, so having a very select few FWB’s does suit my ‘happily single’ status where friendship is as important as a physical connection. I’m very aware of the need for discretion and I’m not looking to change or complicate anyone’s domestic situation. I used this site when I was unhappily married and it was a very positive experience.. after trying the zoo that is ‘singles dating’ I found myself back here where expectations are clear and uncomplicated.

I have a big heart, a silly sense of humour, and I hate reality tv - dancing, baking, jungles, islands 🤯 I’m a rock chick at heart, but don’t mind a good indie band either.

I have blue eyes, auburn hair, 5ft4 height and curvy in all the right places. I’m told I am attractive, but you will have to make your own mind up on that! I’ve learned to embrace my inner goddess, and have discovered that age brings confidence and dismisses inhibitions.

I’m not into endless chats, I’m more of a ‘let’s meet and see if we click’ kind of woman. Sadly my opportunities to travel for work ended with Covid and new working practices. If you’re local or if your work brings you to Cardiff or SE Wales, feel free to send a message.

Ideal Partner:

I like men who are younger (or younger looking) Professional, intelligent, easy on the eye.. and a well groomed beard is always hot! Be serious about meeting up! I love men who are strong, fit, charming and respectful. I’m drawn to someone with a wicked sense of humour and a dirty mind!

Other Interests:

Nature, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Rock, Martial Arts, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

Mojito Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Mojito Suspenders Bouquet of Flowers Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 93

secure discrete friendly