020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,650,820 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

blazesboylan

59, Plymouth

Profile image of blazesboylan

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Hispanic,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 64

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

I’m a Spanish man living in this country who’s looking for someone to essentially have a friendship with, but one that could potentially develop into a passionate and exciting long term relationship. My situation is that I still have a partner but we recently agreed to move apart. Although I do not want to end this relationship, I’m basically missing that ‘butterflies in the stomach feeling’ and the excitement of looking forward to meeting up with my lover. I’m not looking to rock your boat or make any demands on you. I’m now living on my own, so I can accommodate if things get that far, which would make meetings easier. I believe a strong and caring connection with honest and open communication, and with mutual respect for each other, is the best basis for any kind of relationship and this is what I would be aiming to establish between us.
I love just having conversations and often find that an evening of talking and making each other laugh is the best prelude to a night of passion. In any case, I’m a very tactile person, so I hope that a lot of kissing and cuddling would be involved!
If you’re interested, we can arrange to meet up for a coffee and have a chat.

Ideal Partner:

I guess ideally I’m looking for an intelligent, cultured, attractive and confident woman with whom I can have, not just an exciting relationship, but also an affectionate friendship. Physical attraction is of course important, but there has to be a spark of mutual understanding there as well…and making each other laugh.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Sailing / Boating, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet Concert Tickets A Beach Ball Picnic Hamper A Beach Ball Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 124

secure discrete friendly