020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,551,286 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

DoveGrey69

53, Cardiff

No profile picture

Divorced, Curvaceous body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 64

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Introductions are in order… In terms of my education, I'm college educated, I specialise in admin/cust. service. I'm recently divorced and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

It's safe to say I enjoy Star Wars and Deadpool. I tend not to relate as much to Monty Python. What's my music bag? I guess a bit of Prince and Michael Jackson what's not for me is Grime.

Things that people love about me, are I am easy going, spontaneous and independent.

Probably an idea to describe my looks - curvaceous, blonde hair, a little on the short side and brown eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for someone who is honest about their situation.
Physically I’m not generally drawn to men over 6ft as I’m only 5ft! I do like a well defined chest and a peachy backside ;)
A twinkle in the eye and a keen sense of humour with the ability to have a conversation about a random topic will keep me interested.

Other Interests:

Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Autumn Bouquet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 141

secure discrete friendly