020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,530,581 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

W5fun2022

47, West London

Profile image of W5fun2022

Married, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 50

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

I paint, draw, practice yoga, fence and like to keep fit. Am a wobbly roller blader, out of practice on the guitar and I'm a complete nerd for Star Wars :D. I do mathsy programy stuff for a job and am an expert at taking crap unflattering selfies.

Highly sapiosexual, yes it’s a thing, but maybe just code for give me an exciting conversation about anything.

I'm in an ethically non-monogamous (ENM) marriage. We don’t like each other physically and have little in common anymore so ENM works out very well for us. I’m more M, my wife is very polyamorous. It means I don’t need to be discrete (personally) can have legitimate escapes away, days trips and evenings out. But I understand you may need to be very discrete. I've been here before and had a fun two year adventure.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for an intelligent, smiley, chatty lady. Bonus points if you’re also sporty. Someone who has an insatiable curiosity for life the universe and everything.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Rock, Martial Arts, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 656

secure discrete friendly