020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,551,284 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

DJE1981

40, Edinburgh

Profile image of DJE1981

Living Together, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 49

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Hi,

Im married but looking for something casual and discreet. I’m not looking to change my situation or anyone else’s as my home life is good. I feel I need spark and excitement and hoping to meet someone in a similar situation.

I’ve got a decent sense of humour, and I love comedy. Can do the serious side also tho.

I’m into sporty/physically fit women although a pretty face goes a long way. I feel there needs to be mutual attraction so please ask for photos so you can decide for yourself. I like to think I’m somewhat attractive and I’m still physically fit, keep my fitness through cycling.

I work in Edinburgh at a bank so again discretion is a must.

Please get in touch if you think we might match.



Ideal Partner:

I guess firstly I’m looking to meet someone of approximate age as well as someone who’s sort of nearby just because it’s hard to find time to travel a lot when you have a little one.

Based on my situation I’m looking for some excitement but I’ll need to be honest and say I can’t jet off to Dubai spontaneously as I have a wee girl who needs me around.

I’m looking for someone who has a sense of humour, isn’t too serious but can be if needed.

Ultimately I’m looking for someone who’s interested in having fun, is energetic and likes getting out doing things, perhaps is into walks in the woods or along the beach, you know just doing ordinary things or exploring.

I’d be a complete liar if I denied than I’m a sucker for an athletic figure, a pretty face and a bright smile. Match that with a positive personality and I’m yours.

Other Interests:

Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Cycling, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Tie Tumbler of Whiskey Silk Tie Tumbler of Whiskey

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 129

secure discrete friendly