020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,094 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Douhy2006

56, Luton

Profile image of Douhy2006

Married, Cuddly body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  -
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 99

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I am an easy going person as all other profiles on here seem to say, just looking for that bit of excitement and fun again, see what happens. Have a wide interest in many things and can converse on many varied subjects. Having spent time on Family in the past they are now mainly grown up with the last one getting their own independence I am not needed as much and am looking for that missing spark in my life. I am married and do not intend leaving the wife but we are now more like brother and sister, something time and pressures of family life have created. I have tried to reignite the spark between us but to no avail, was onto a loser from the start, will give full details if interested. One thing I do assure anyone whom gets in touch is discretion and honesty, have been lied to in past and it is my pet hate now. I am just over 6 foot and of a slightly larger build than average with short brown hair. As for appearances I will win no contests (except the gurning ones). I feel my best features are my relaxed attitude and my listening abilities.

Ideal Partner:

As stated looking for someone to add the excitement back to my life, the tingling feeling when you get a text from someone, the sense of expectation looking forward to a meet. I am not an appearances sort of person, a bit of chemistry is necessary, but mainly it is the old cliché of personality that is important. From this I do not wish to limit anyone by stating age, size, distance etc, so if interested get in touch and we will see how it goes.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Motor Racing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Tumbler of Whiskey Silk Boxer Shorts Posing Pouch Concert Tickets Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 896

secure discrete friendly