020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,113 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

ohnotthisagain

34, Reading

Profile image of ohnotthisagain

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 44

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 3 Hours

About Me:

Following the conclusion of a delightful dalliance with a good lady I met here I'm back again and, cliches aside, looking to meet someone for fun, frolics, and to build an impressive litany of misdeeds.

By day I'm a father, wage slave, and hardened commuter. By night I'm the same but sleepier. On occasion however I manage to break out of this somewhat stilted existence into something altogether more interesting, characterised by wit, engaging conversation, and the ability to comfortably finish off a Hungry Horse Big Plate Special (other chain pubs are available...).

Last time I was here I could legitimately describe my body type as Athletic. That would now be stretching the definition firmly past breaking point, so I have gone for the always solid choice of Average. Imagine the build of someone who's done 20 years worth of sports but now covered all that with a small layer of insulation. Disturbingly my hair is now 50/50 grey and light brown, but I've finally stopped getting ID'd so it's useful for something. Usually found in a jeans and t-shirt but can scrub up when necessary.

Some words to describe me between the sheets? Adventurous, experimental, respectfully dominant. Strong believer in positive consent and mutual enjoyment.

Tl:dr - if nothing else I write coherently and won't send you a picture of my junk. Got to be worth a try?

London, Reading and surrounding environs please - my time/ability to travel further is so limited as to render anything largely pointless.

Ideal Partner:

Someone capable of engaging in light verbal sparring who's independent, interesting, and looking for a positive, mutually beneficial arrangement. You'll need to be happy to meet after a week or two of messaging, attempting to keep something going remotely for too long inevitably leads to it fizzling out. That said I'm also not keen on jumping straight into bed and would want to get together a few times and see if we gel as people before taking anything any further.

I'm looking for some light hearted escapism to supplement what I have at home and not interested in rocking any boats.

Age isn't a big factor for me outside of massive gaps, I have previously had a wonderful affair with a woman 10 years my senior and I would be open to someone younger too. Physically I don't particularly have a type, I appreciate a fuller figure but ultimately a good personal connection and a nice smile really are the keys for me.

Other Interests:

Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Motor Racing, Athletics, Ice / Snow Sports, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Boxer Shorts

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 751

secure discrete friendly